66133 waits for a while.

I woke up this morning looking forward to some good spotting so, having got up and prepared myself, imagine my delight in seeing this beauty parked nearby.

Clearly early for his appointment, the driver had decided to park up and wait until his hoppers were filled or his cargo loaded.

Soon enough, a pal stopped by for a chat.

After 66119 left and 66133’s driver walked down the track, no doubt for somne well earned refreshments, I got a little bored, so I thought I’d try and capture 66133 with it’s little red light on. And I did!

Then I got really, really bored so I shot this superb video. 

Leave a Reply

